Welcome to 2nd Grade!

Welcome to Second Grade!

It is always exciting for me to think about the new year!  I am sure you want to learn more about me, as I do about you.  Please take some time to explore all of the pages, posts, and links on my blog. While you are looking around, be sure to sign up for email updates by filling in your e-mail address in the subscribe by e-mail rectangle located on right side panel. Our class blog will be the site for information about school supplies, special events, pictures, curriculum, assessments, and so much more.

If you haven’t already, please sign up for email updates on the Georgetown School Blog. The school blog will provide updates all summer long about school wide events and important details about open houses and calendar dates.

Enjoy your summer!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *