Mrs. Greenlund’s 3rd Grade Parent Survey

Mrs. Greenlund and Max ( a 5 year old golden retreiver)

This is me and my dog Max. I will talk about Max A LOT and all the silly/crazy/naughty things he does that adds comfort to my life as well as extra work. 🙂

We are working hard to kick off this school year successfully and safely. Below is a link, asking you questions you might feel you’ve already answered several times already this year. I would like you to know we are working our hardest to cross all of our t’s and dotting all of our i’s… so please excuse the redundancy.

If you would please fill out all the questions to the survey AND then send me an email with a photo of your child with his/her first name and last name that would help me become more familiar with your child before Monday. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to email me.

Parent Survey

cgreenlu@hpseagles.net

Thanks so much!

Char Greenlund

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *